Print Page     Close Window     

SEC Filings

JONES LANG LASALLE INC filed this Form 10-Q on 11/06/2017
Entire Document

Corporate Officers
The names and titles of our corporate executive officers, as of September 30, 2017, were as follows:
Global Executive Board
Christian Ulbrich
Chief Executive Officer and President
Christie B. Kelly
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Richard Bloxam
Global Head of Capital Markets
Anthony Couse
Chief Executive Officer, Asia Pacific
John Forrest
Chief Executive Officer, Global & Americas Corporate Solutions
Guy Grainger
Chief Executive Officer, Europe, Middle East and Africa
Jeff A. Jacobson
Chief Executive Officer, LaSalle Investment Management
Patricia Maxson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Gregory P. O'Brien
Chief Executive Officer, Americas
Additional Global Corporate Officers
Louis F. Bowers
James S. Jasionowski
Chief Tax Officer
Grace T. Chang
Mark J. Ohringer
Corporate Finance and Investor Relations
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Bryan J. Duncan
Parikshat Suri
Chief Audit Executive
Allan Frazier
Juud Tempelman
Chief Information Officer
Global Head of Corporate Development
Item 6. Exhibits
See the Exhibit Index immediately following the signature page of this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q.


© Copyright Jones Lang LaSalle, IP, Inc.